Applied Social Psychology Emphasis Faculty

 

Wendy Birmingham

Associate Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1054 KMBL, 801-422-1648

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

wendy_birmingham@byu.edu

 

 

 

Scott Braithwaite

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis 

268 TLRB, 801-422-8583

Faculty Profile

srbraithwaite@byu.edu

 

 

Bruce Brown

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Applied Social Psychology

1098 KMBL, 801-422-6365

Faculty Profile

bruce_brown@byu.edu

 

 

 

Ed Gantt

Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Clinical Psychology

1086 KMBL, 801-422-9785

Faculty Profile

ed_gantt@byu.edu

 

 

 

Sam Hardy

Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1040 KMBL, 801-422-7138

Faculty ProfileLab Page

sam_hardy@byu.edu

 

 

Julianne Holt-Lunstad

Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1024 KMBL, 801-422-1324

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

julianne_holt-lunstad@byu.edu

 

 

 

Bob Ridge

Associate Professor

Applied Social Psychology

1034 KMBL, 801-422-7867

Faculty Profile

bob_ridge@byu.edu

 

 

 

Patrick Steffen

Professor, Director of Clinical Training

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

286 TLRB, 801-422-7757

Faculty Profile

patrick_steffen@byu.edu

 

 

Dianne Tice

Assistant Professor

Applied Social Psychology

KMBL 1044, 801-422-7720

Faculty Profile

dianne_tice@byu.edu

 

 

Niwako Yamawaki

Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Student Issues

Applied Social Psychology

1094 KMBL, 801-422-8053

Faculty Profile

niwako_yamawaki@byu.edu