Clinical Psychology Emphasis Faculty

 

Scott Baldwin

Professor

Clinical Psychology

268 TLRB, 801-422-9756

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

scott_baldwin@byu.edu

 

 

 

Scott Braithwaite

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis 

268 TLRB, 801-422-8583

Faculty Profile

srbraithwaite@byu.edu

 

 

Gary Burlingame

Professor/Department Chair

Clinical Psychology 

1082 KMBL, 801-422-7557

Facutly Profile, Lab Page

gary_burlingame@byu.edu

 

 

 

Derin Cobia

Professor

Clinical Psychology

1036 KMBL, 801-422-9497

Faculty Profile

derin_cobia@byu.edu

 

 

 

Shawn Gale

Associate Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Clinical Psychology 

1060 KMBL, 801-422-9757

Faculty Profile 

shawn_gale@byu.edu

 

 

 

Ed Gantt

Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Clinical Psychology

1086 KMBL, 801-422-9785

Faculty Profile

ed_gantt@byu.edu

 

 

 

Kat Green

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology

268 TLRB, 801-422-6475

Faculty Profile

kat_green@byu.edu

 

 

 

Mona Hopkins

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis, Clinical Psychology 

1022 KMBL, 801-422-1170

Faculty Profile

mona_hopkins@byu.edu

 

 

 

Chad Jensen

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Health Emphasis

223 TLRB, 801-422-5958

Faculty Profile

chad_jensen@byu.edu

 

 

 

Melissa Jones

Assistant Professer

Clinical Psychology

272 TLRB, 801-422-6480

Faculty Profile

melissa_jones@byu.edu

 

 

 

Daniel Kay

Assistant Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Clinical Psychology

1090 KMBL, 801-422-7949

Faculty Profile

daniel_kay@byu.edu

 

 

 

Michael Larson

Professor

Clinical Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis

244 TLRB, 801-422-6125

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

michael_larson@byu.edu

 

 

 

Mikle South

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental Psychology

245 TLRB, 801-422-4058

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

south@byu.edu

 

 

 

Patrick Steffen

Professor, Director of Clinical Training

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

286 TLRB, 801-422-7757

Faculty Profile

patrick_steffen@byu.edu

 

 

Jared Warren

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology

291 TLRB, 801-422-5600

Faculty Profile

jared_warren@byu.edu