Developmental Psychology Emphasis Faculty

  

Sam Hardy

Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1040 KMBL, 801-422-7138

Faculty ProfileLab Page

sam_hardy@byu.edu

 

 

Dee Higley

Professor

Developmental Psychology

1042 KMBL, 801-422-7139

Faculty Profile

dee_higley@byu.edu

 

 

 

Chad Jensen

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Health Emphasis

223 TLRB, 801-422-5958

Faculty Profile

chad_jensen@byu.edu

 

 

Blake Jones

Assistant Professor

Developmental Psychology, Health Emphasis

1092 KMBL, 801-422-6362

Faculty Profile

blake.jones@byu.edu

 

Steven Luke

Assistant Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental Psychology

1062 KMBL, 801-422-5978

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

steven_luke@byu.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca Lundwall

Assistant Professor

Developmental Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience 

1064 KMBL, 801-422-5977

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

rebecca_lundwall@byu.edu

 

 

 

Mikle South

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental Psychology

245 TLRB, 801-422-4058

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

south@byu.edu

 

 

Jared Warren

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology

291 TLRB, 801-422-5600

Faculty Profile

jared_warren@byu.edu