image of KMBL

Department Faculty

 

Scott Baldwin

Professor

Clinical Psychology

268 TLRB, 801-422-9756

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

scott_baldwin@byu.edu

 

 

Wendy Birmingham

Assistant Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1054 KMBL, 801-422-1648

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

wendy_birmingham@byu.edu

 

 

 

Scott Braithwaite

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis 

268 TLRB, 801-422-8583

Faculty Profile

srbraithwaite@byu.edu

 

 

Bruce Brown

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Applied Social Psychology

1098 KMBL, 801-422-6365

Faculty Profile

bruce_brown@byu.edu

 

 

 

Gary Burlingame

Professor/Department Chair

Clinical Psychology 

1082 KMBL, 801-422-7557

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

gary_burlingame@byu.edu

 

 

 

Derin Cobia

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology

1036 KMBL, 801-422-9497

Faculty Profile

derin_cobia@byu.edu

 

 

 

Shawn Gale

Associate Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Clinical Psychology 

1060 KMBL, 801-422-9757

Faculty Profile 

shawn_gale@byu.edu

 

 

 

Ed Gantt

Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Clinical Psychology

1086 KMBL, 801-422-9785

Faculty Profile

ed_gantt@byu.edu

 

 

 

Kat Green

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology

268 TLRB, 801-422-6475

Faculty Profile

kat_green@byu.edu

 

 

 

Sam Hardy

Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1040 KMBL, 801-422-7138

Faculty ProfileLab Page

sam_hardy@byu.edu

 

 

Dawson Hedges

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis

1072 KMBL, 801-422-6357

Faculty Profile

dawson_hedges@byu.edu

 

 

Dee Higley

Professor

Developmental Psychology

1042 KMBL, 801-422-7139

Faculty Profile

dee_higley@byu.edu

 

 

Julianne Holt-Lunstad

Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1024 KMBL, 801-422-1324

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

julianne_holt-lunstad@byu.edu

 

   

 

 

Mona Hopkins

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis, Clinical Psychology 

1022 KMBL, 801-422-1170

Faculty Profile

mona_hopkins@byu.edu

 

 

 

Chad Jensen

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Health Emphasis

223 TLRB, 801-422-5958

Faculty Profile

chad_jensen@byu.edu

 

 

 Blake Jones

Assistant Professor

1092 KMBL, 801-422-6363

Faculty Profile

blakejones@byu.edu

 

 

 

Melissa Jones

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology

272 TLRB, 801-422-6480

Faculty Profile

melissa_jones@byu.edu

 

 

 

Daniel Kay

Assistant Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Clinical Psychology

1090 KMBL, 801-422-7949

Faculty Profile

daniel_kay@byu.edu

 

 

 

Brock Kirwan

Associate Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience 

1052 KMBL, 801-422-2532

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

kirwan@byu.edu

 

 

 

Michael Larson

Professor

Clinical Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis

244 TLRB, 801-422-6125

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

michael_larson@byu.edu

 

 

 

Steven Luke

Assistant Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental Psychology

1062 KMBL, 801-422-5978

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

steven_luke@byu.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca Lundwall

Assistant Professor

Developmental Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience 

1064 KMBL, 801-422-5977

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

rebecca_lundwall@byu.edu

 

 

 

Rebekka Matheson

Assistant Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience

1030 KMBL, 801-422-2954

Faculty Profile

rebekka_matheson@byu.edu

 

 

 

Hal Miller Jr. 

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience

1074 KMBL, 801-422-8939

Faculty Profile

harold_miller@byu.edu

 

 

 

Jared Nielsen

Assistant Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience 

1070 KMBL, 801-422-5294

Faculty ProfileLab Page

jarednielsen@byu.edu

 

 

 

Bob Ridge

Associate Professor

Applied Social Psychology

1034 KMBL, 801-422-7867

Faculty Profile

bob_ridge@byu.edu

 

 

 

Mikle South

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental Psychology

245 TLRB, 801-422-4058

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

south@byu.edu

 

 

 

Patrick Steffen

Professor, Director of Clinical Training

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

286 TLRB, 801-422-7757

Faculty Profile

patrick_steffen@byu.edu

 

 

 

Scott Steffensen

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience

1050 KMBL, 801-422-9499

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

scott_steffensen@byu.edu

 

 

Dianne Tice

Professor

Applied Social Psychology

KMBL 1044, 801-422-7720

Faculty Profile

dianne_tice@byu.edu

 

 

Jared Warren

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology

291 TLRB, 801-422-5600

Faculty Profile

jared_warren@byu.edu

 

 

Richard Williams

Professor

Wheatley Institution Director

392 HC, 801-422-5883

Faculty Profile

richard_williams@byu.edu

 

 

Niwako Yamawaki

Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Student Issues

Applied Social Psychology

1094 KMBL, 801-422-8053

Faculty Profile

niwako_yamawaki@byu.edu