Graduate Students

 

Psychology Ph.D. Students:

 

Daniel Bjornn

dbjornn@byu.edu

 

Thomas Brown

 

 

Kaylie Carbine

kaylie.carbine@byu.edu

 

David Frey

fre14011@byui.edu

 

      

Robyn Gentry

robyngen@byu.edu

 

Tyler Graff

tygraff@byu.edu

 

Kaitlyn Greer

kaitlyngreer@byu.edu

 

Ariana Hedges

ariana.hedges@byu.edu

 

 

Cooper Hodges

jodgesc2@byu.edu

 

Jolynn Jones

 jolynnjones@byu.edu

 

Logan Kowallis

 

 

Hannah Lindsey

hmlindsey@byu.edu

 

 

Logan McCombs

 loganmccombs@byu.edu

 

Nathan Muncy

nathan.muncy@byu.edu

 

Jenae Nelson

jenaenelsen@byu.edu 

 

Daniel Obray

 

 

 

Jared Parker

jared.parker@byu.net

 

Kurtis Pugh

kurtisjp@byu.edu 

 

Marcia Ventura

 

 

Elizabeth Passey-Wood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Psychology P.h.D. Students:

 

Sean Aaron

sean.aaron80@byu.net

 

Kayla Alder

alderk@byu.edu

 

Cameron Alldredge

 cam.alldredge@byu.edu

 

 

Emily Anderberg

emily.anderberg@byu.edu

 

Tara Austin

austin.tara@byu.edu

 

Kimberly Barnett

 

 

Jonathan Beck

 jsbeck@byu.edu

 

Zachary Blackhurst

zachary.blackhurst@byu.edu

 

Brodrick Brown

 

 

Mariah Bullock

mariahmn@byu.edu

 

Jessica Carmona

 

 

Tess Collett

tess.collett@byu.edu 

 

Andrea Debarros

 

 

Krista Dowdle

 

 

Kara Durracio

 

 

Ben Eschler

benjamineschler@byu.edu 

 

Charlotte Esplin

charlotte.esplin@byu.edu

 

Sheilagh Fox

sheilagh_fox@byu.edu

 

Lindsay Fruehauf

 

 

Eric Ghelfi

 

 

Lanie Henderson

 

 

Jennifer Jensen

jjensen@byu.edu

 

Kirandeep Kaur

kaurkiran@byu.edu

 

Lauren Benyo Lindford

 lauren.linford@byu.net

 

Meghan Maddock

 

 

So Yeon Park

 

 

Holly Paxton

 

 

Meredith Pescatello

meredith_pescatello@byu.edu

 

Jennifer Romano

jaz123@byu.edu

 

Nicholas Russell

 

 

Corrine Ruth

corinne_ruth@byu.edu

 

Zachary Simmons

zasimmons@byu.edu

 

Hal Svien

halsvien@byu.edu

 

Nick Top

david.n.top@byu.edu

 

Sean Vanhille

seanv@byu.edu 

 

Vanessa Wall

wallv@byu.edu

 

Missy White

 

 

Kelsey Zaugg

kelseyzaugg@byu.edu