Health Emphasis Faculty

   

 

Wendy Birmingham

Associate Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1054 KMBL, 801-422-1648

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

wendy_birmingham@byu.edu

 

 

 

Scott Braithwaite

Assistant Professor

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis 

268 TLRB, 801-422-8583

Faculty Profile

srbraithwaite@byu.edu

Sam Hardy

Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1040 KMBL, 801-422-7138

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

sam_hardy@byu.edu

 

 

Dawson Hedges

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis

1072 KMBL, 801-422-6357

Faculty Profile

dawson_hedges@byu.edu

 

 

Julianne Holt-Lunstad

Professor

Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

1024 KMBL, 801-422-1324

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

julianne_holt-lunstad@byu.edu

 

 

 

Mona Hopkins

Professor

Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis, Clinical Psychology 

1022 KMBL, 801-422-1170

Faculty Profile

mona_hopkins@byu.edu

 

 

 

Chad Jensen

Associate Professor

Clinical Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Health Emphasis

223 TLRB, 801-422-5958

Faculty Profile

chad_jensen@byu.edu

 

 

 

Michael Larson

Professor

Clinical Psychology, Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience, Health Emphasis

244 TLRB, 801-422-6125

Faculty Profile, Lab Page

michael_larson@byu.edu

 

 

 

Patrick Steffen

Professor, Director of Clinical Training

Clinical Psychology, Applied Social Psychology, Health Emphasis

286 TLRB, 801-422-7757

Faculty Profile

patrick_steffen@byu.edu