Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Psychology Ph.D. Students
Daniel Bjornn.jpg
Daniel Bjornn
dbjornn@byu.edu
Thomas Bown.jpg
Thomas Brown
Kaylie Carbine.jpg
Kaylie Carbine
kaylie.carbine@byu.edu
David Frey
fre14011@byui.edu
Robyn Gentry.jpg
Robyn Gentry
robyngen@byu.edu
Tyler Graff
tygraff@byu.edu
Kaitlyn Greer.jpg
Kaitlyn Greer
kaitlyngreer@byu.edu
ariana hedges.jpg
Ariana Hedges
ariana.hedges@byu.edu
Cooper Hodges.jpg
Cooper Hodges
jodgesc2@byu.edu
Jolynn Jones
jolynnjones@byu.edu
Logan Kowallis
hannah lindsey.jpg
Hannah Lindsey
hmlindsey@byu.edu
Logan McCombs
loganmccombs@byu.edu
Nathan Muncy.jpg
Nathan Muncy
nathan.muncy@byu.edu
Jenae Nelson.jpg
Jenae Nelson
jenaenelsen@byu.edu
Daniel Obray.jpg
Daniel Obray
Jared Parker.jpg
Jared Parker
jared.parker@byu.net
Marcia Ventura.jpg
Marcia Ventura
Elizabeth Passey-Wood
Clinical Psychology P.h.D. Students
Sean Aaron.jpg
Sean Aaron
sean_aaron@byu.edu
Kayla Alder.jpg
Kayla Alder
alderk@byu.edu
Cameron Alldredge.jpg
Cameron Alldredge
cam.alldredge@byu.edu
Amy Anderberg.jpg
Emily Anderberg
emily.anderberg@byu.edu
Tara Austin.jpg
Tara Austin
austin.tara@byu.edu
Kimberly Barnett.jpg
Kimberly Barnett
John Beck.jpg
Jonathon Beck
jsbeck@byu.edu
Zachary Blackhurst.jpg
Zachary Blackhurst
zachary.blackhurst@byu.edu
Brodrick Brown.jpg
Brodrick Brown
Mariah Nogueira.jpg
Mariah Bullock
mariahmn@byu.edu
Jessica Carmona.jpg
Jessica Carmona
Tess Collett.jpg
Tess Collett
tess.collett@byu.edu
drea debarros (1).jpg
Andrea Debarros
Krista Keddington.jpg
Krista Dowdle
Kara Duraccio.jpg
Kara Durracio
Charlotte Esplin.jpg
Charlotte Esplin
charlotte.esplin@byu.edu
Sheilagh Fox.jpg
Sheilagh Fox
sheilagh_fox@byu.edu
Lindsay Fruehauf
Eric Ghelfi.jpg
Eric Ghelfi
Lanie Henderson.jpg
Lanie Henderson
Jennifer Jensen.jpg
Jennifer Jensen
jjensen@byu.edu
Kirandeep Kaur.jpg
Kirandeep Kaur
kaurkiran@byu.edu
Lauren Linford.jpg
Lauren Benyo Lindford
lauren.linford@byu.net
Meghan Maddock.jpg
Meghan Maddock
So Yeon Park.jpg
So Yeon Park
Holly Paxton
Meredith Pescatello.jpg
Meredith Pescatello
meredith_pescatello@byu.edu
Jennifer Romano.jpg
Jennifer Romano
jaz123@byu.edu
Nick Russell.jpg
Nicholas Russell
Corinne Ruth.jpg
Corrine Ruth
corinne_ruth@byu.edu
Zachary Simmons.jpg
Zachary Simmons
zasimmons@byu.edu
SeanVanhille.jpg
Sean Vanhille
seanv@byu.edu
Vanessa Wall.jpg
Vanessa Wall
wallv@byu.edu
Missy White.jpg
Missy White
Kelsey Zaugg
kelseyzaugg@byu.edu